クチコミ

8.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.3
快適さ
8.0
ロケーション
8.8
施設・設備
7.8
スタッフ
8.4
コストパフォーマンス
8.0

クチコミ

    正人
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月27日
    コメントはありません。
    宜勳
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Makiko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月24日
    コメントはありません。
    fumika
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月24日
    コメントはありません。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Yusuke
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月21日
    コメントはありません。
    安国寺
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年5月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Yuka
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Daisuke
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    ayaka
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Susan
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月27日
    コメントはありません。
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月27日
    Great staff,great location.
    Allison
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Natalie Williams
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Nick
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月25日
    Great value. Smart,cosey, close to the museum and shopping and very close to the tourist route bus stops.
    John
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月24日

    another positive experience

    I'm not sure that the hotel provides a microwave for guests (I could be wrong).
    More space than most rooms in this price category. Great views from upper floors. The service and consideration provided by the staff at reception.
    James
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Robyn
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月22日

    Wonderful from arrival to departure.

    Nothing all excellent.
    Wonderful hotel amd lovely helpful staff. We were caught in a rain storm and arrived back to the hotel soaking wet. The staf met us on entry and gave as dry towels to dry off.
    Merve
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月22日
    Location Close to public transportation Close to atomic dome and the museum luxurious price
    kerrie
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月20日

    Great location.

    While the room was very clean the room decor looks a bit dated, tired. Not the most comfortable bed. We went to go up for breakfast one morning, we were there right on 7am and there was a large queue waiting to to be seated in the breakfast area. We left and got breakfast else where, which was very disappointing because the view from the breakfast area looks impressive in the photos and we missed it.
    A great location with very friendly, helpful staff. We wanted tickets to the baseball and the lady on the front desk told us where we might be able to get some from (the games are usually sold out) and they had some, we were very excited by this and the baseball was one of our holiday highlights. So we were very appreciative.
読み込み中...