Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.4
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Susan
    au

    Review score

    10
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kr

    Review score

    10
    27 May 2018
    Great staff,great location.
    Allison
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natalie Williams
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    26 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nick
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    25 May 2018
    Great value. Smart,cosey, close to the museum and shopping and very close to the tourist route bus stops.
    John
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    24 May 2018

    another positive experience

    I'm not sure that the hotel provides a microwave for guests (I could be wrong).
    More space than most rooms in this price category. Great views from upper floors. The service and consideration provided by the staff at reception.
    James
    ca

    Review score

    10
    23 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robyn
    au

    Review score

    10
    22 May 2018

    Wonderful from arrival to departure.

    Nothing all excellent.
    Wonderful hotel amd lovely helpful staff. We were caught in a rain storm and arrived back to the hotel soaking wet. The staf met us on entry and gave as dry towels to dry off.
    Merve
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    22 May 2018
    Location Close to public transportation Close to atomic dome and the museum luxurious price
    kerrie
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    20 May 2018

    Great location.

    While the room was very clean the room decor looks a bit dated, tired. Not the most comfortable bed. We went to go up for breakfast one morning, we were there right on 7am and there was a large queue waiting to to be seated in the breakfast area. We left and got breakfast else where, which was very disappointing because the view from the breakfast area looks impressive in the photos and we missed it.
    A great location with very friendly, helpful staff. We wanted tickets to the baseball and the lady on the front desk told us where we might be able to get some from (the games are usually sold out) and they had some, we were very excited by this and the baseball was one of our holiday highlights. So we were very appreciative.
    Grant
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    19 May 2018
    Nothing
    Bed was really comfy was nice after travelling for two weeks sleeping on hard beds
    Thomas
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    18 May 2018
    The breakfast has a large buffet but the quality is poor
    The location of the hotel is perfect. The room was comfortable and with a nice view on the park.
    Colin
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    16 May 2018
    Cost
    Good view
    Ronald
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    14 May 2018
    No complaints.
    Comfortable hotel overlooking the Peace Park, tram stop nearby, good buffet breakfast.
    Nicole
    nl

    Review score

    7.1
    12 May 2018
    The hotel was outdated. The room and bed were very small. We’ve had hardly any space for our two suitcases and could barely move in bed. The airconditioning was really loud.
    The location was and breakfast were very good. The hotel was clean.
    Shawn L
    au

    Review score

    10
    11 May 2018

    2 days stay in Hiroshima

    All good
    Clean, comfortable rooms with helpful staff. Hotel is very near the Dome and is near the street cars (tram no. 1) from station (about 10-15 mins ride. Breakfast was fantastic. I will be back for sure
    Jon
    jp

    Review score

    7.5
    7 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hendrafael
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    7 May 2018
    nothing I can think of. it's great hotel
    comfy bed and nice view overlooking to the river. I can even see Genbaku Dome from my room. perfect location and close to streetcar station few minutes away. I also like the mazemen noodle shop just next door from hotel.
    ROSLI BIN MAWI
    sg

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018

    WONDERFUL STAY

    NONE
    FRIENDLY & HELPFULL STAFF. ROOM WAS CLEANED
    Donald
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    11 May 2018

    Nice location near Atomic Bomb Dome, International Peace Park, shopping and tram.

Loading reviews